Daft Punk Samples Compiled Onto Forthcoming LP

By theajaysharma

Here's the full track listing for Discovered.  The album gets its official release next week. 

Breakwater - Release The Beast (Robot Rock)
George Duke - I Love You More (Digital Love)
E. Birdsong - Cola Bottle Baby (Harder, Better...)
Cerrone - Supernature (Verdis Quo)
Tata Vega - Get It Up For Love (Da Funk)
Karen Young - Hot Shot (Indo Silver Club)
Chaka Khan - Fate (Music Sounds Better With You)
Sister Sledge - II Macquillage Lady (Aerodynamic)
Oliver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night (Voyager)
Eddie Johns - I Put A Spell On You (One More Time)
Little Anthony - Can You Imagine (Crescendolls)
Jerry Goldsmith - The Rec Room (Around The World)