By theajaysharma

New Order are putting the finishing touches on their new album, NEWORDERGETREADY, according to Allstar. It's their first album since 1993's Republic and features collaborations with Billy Corgan, Primal Scream and the Chemical Brothers. The album is due in October.
The tentative track listing is:


  1. Crystal
  2. 60 MPH
  3. Vicious Streak
  4. Nothing's Gonna Change
  5. Someone Like You
  6. Run This River Dry
  7. Player In the League
  8. Primitive Notion
  9. Slow Jam
  10. Run Wild