Oasis Album Details

By theajaysharma

Oasis will release their new album, "Standing on the Shoulder of Giants" on February 28, 2000. The full tracklisting is as follows:

Fuckin' in the Bushes
Go Let it Out!
Who Feels Love?
Put Your Money Where Yer Mouth Is
Little James (written by Liam Gallagher)
Gas Panic!
Where Did it all Go Wrong?
Sunday Morning Call
I Can See a Liar
Roll It Over

Oasis will also be doing a radio-station tour in December. Check the Tour page for dates.