Radiohead's Kid A Details

By shane

RADIOHEAD, via their amazing website, have unveiled full details on their new album. The album, to be entitled "Kid A," is due for an anticipated US release on October 3rd. The group have also revealed the full tracklisting for the album, and here it is: Everything in Its Right Place Kid A The National Anthem How To Disappear Completely Treefingers Optimistic In Limbo Idioteque Morning Bell Motion Picture Soundtrack The band have been playing a select number of new tracks during their occasional summer concerts, and there's been lots of talk regarding the availability of some tracks already making their way about the Internet. Happy hunting.